don’t get me wrong…

sometimes, some things are better left unsaid…

it was an inevitable situation, because somehow they would get me wrong…

ie: my brother actually thought i’m enjoying my cup of whisky when it’s just a cup of cola…haha…i’m always an alcoholic in his mind. 😀

for now, i don’t even know if i should be nice and come clean with them…

or do it secretly and let them know at the very last minute.

i tried to have full toleration when they need me to be understanding…

but it is always different the other way round, selfish.

call me irresponsible but please don’t get me wrong.

Leave a Reply

