alone…

alone.

taking the bus or the train…

listening to all my favourite songs by Taeyeon,

daydreaming again.

IMG_9945

i love commuting alone,

but it feels lonely too.

and i always thought you might wait for me somewhere,

appear out of nowhere,

or even walk behind of me just to be there to make sure i’m alright.

it wasn’t right,

for my heart to keep anticipating for the next moment when i saw you again.

it wasn’t easy,

to tell my heart and mind not to think about you.

i hate this feeling.

lonely and helpless.

how do i stop myself?

hoping for a bit more will always lead myself to disappointment.

Leave a Reply

